This domain has been
suspended.

Here is what I have figured out so far is that someone from the staff of Hotmail.com has sent a deal to my provider Globat.com this email and Globat.com decied to suspended my account without getting my input or telling me exactly what the problem is.  NO body has gotten back to me yet.  As soon as they do I will let you know or this site should be back up.  I hope.  This was paid up till 12/23/06.  So it is not for paying a bill  maybe you should all contact staff@hotmial.com and ask them why they say there is malware on this site.  Then contact Globat.com and ask them.  abuse@globat.com, suspensions@globat.com  The part of web not working is wegous.com when they ask.

Fri, 20 Oct 2006 14:13:14 -0700
From: "Globat Abuse Department" <abuse@globat.com>  View Contact Details   Add Mobile Alert 
CC: mysterytu@yahoo.com
Subject: [ #NZF-75464-754]: 203.22.204.160 found hosting malware
To: staff@hotmail.com
   Hello;

Thank you for bring this to our attention. We have address this matter
accordingly with our client and you will not have this problem again.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to prevent this
matter from happening again in the future.

Sincerely,


Eddie S.
Abuse Admin
abuse@globat.com